This brand new project interprets mainly music of saxophonist Lubos Soukup that he has composed during the Corona pandemic.

The band consists of four creative musicians from Copenhagen and Aarhus. It has modern sound spiced up by electronics elements and is more groovy than other Soukup's projects.


Lubos Soukup - saxophones, clarinet
William Larsson - fender rhodes, keyboards
Graig Earle - double bass
Frederik Bülow - drums

Watch the band's video:

Regular ticket: 80,-
Students: 40,-